Follow us


Gain from far-reaching global audience of NUJE Europe, contact us to place your adverts today!

Friday, 1 December 2017

World Cup 2018 Fixtures, Dates and Venue Schedule in FULL

Here is World Cup 2018 fixtures and schedule in FULL: Every key date and venue
When and where will the games take place at next summer's World Cup in Russia? Find out here....
*All times listed CET. Kaliningrad uses CET. Kazan, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, St Petersburg, Saransk, Sochi and Volgograd are one hour ahead of CET. Samara is two hours ahead of CET. Ekaterinburg is three hours ahead of CET.



GROUP STAGES
Thursday, June 14
Russia vs Saudi Arabia Moscow (Luzhniki) 5pm
Friday, June 15
Egypt vs Uruguay Ekaterinburg 2pm 
Morocco vs Iran St Petersburg 5pm
Portugal vs Spain Sochi 8pm
Saturday, June 16
France vs Australia Kazan 12am
Argentina vs Iceland Moscow (Spartak) 3pm
Peru vs Denmark Saransk 6pm
Croatia vs Nigeria Kaliningrad 9pm
Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica vs Serbia Samara 2pm
Germany vs Mexico Moscow (Luzhniki) 5pm
Brazil vs Switzerland Rostov-on-Don 8pm
Monday, June 18
Sweden vs South Korea Nizhny Novgorod 2pm
Belgium vs Panama Sochi 5pm
Tunisia vs England Volgograd 8pm
Tuesday, June 19
Poland vs Senegal Moscow (Spartak) 2pm
Colombia vs Japan Saransk 5pm
Russia vs Egypt St Petersburg 8pm
Wednesday, June 20
Portugal vs Morocco Moscow (Luzhniki) 2pm
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia Rostov-on-Don 5pm
Iran vs Spain Kazan 8pm
Thursday, June 21
France vs Peru Ekaterinburg 2pm
Denmark vs Australia Samara 5pm
Argentina vs Croatia Nizhny Novgorod 8pm
Friday, June 22
Brazil vs Costa Rica St Petersburg 2pm
Nigeria vs Iceland Volgograd 5pm
Serbia vs Switzerland Kaliningrad 8pm
Saturday, June 23
Belgium vs Tunisia Moscow (Spartak) 2pm
Germany vs Sweden Sochi 5pm
South Korea vs Mexico Rostov-on-Don 8pm
Sunday, June 24
England vs Panama Nizhny Novgorod 2pm
Japan vs Senegal Ekaterinburg 5pm
Poland vs Colombia Kazan 8pm
Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt Samara 4pm
Uruguay vs Russia Volgograd 4pm 
Iran vs Portugal Kaliningrad 8pm
Spain vs Morocco Saransk 8pm
Tuesday, June 26
Australia vs Peru Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm
Denmark vs France Sochi 4pm
Nigeria vs Argentina St Petersburg 8pm 
Iceland vs Croatia Rostov-on-Don 8pm
Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs Germany Kazan 4pm
Mexico vs Sweden Ekaterinburg 4pm
Serbia vs Brazil Moscow (Spartak) 8pm
Switzerland vs Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod 8pm
Thursday, June 28
Japan vs Poland Volgograd 4pm
Senegal vs Colombia Samara 4pm
Panama vs Tunisia Kaliningrad 8pm
England vs Belgium Saransk 8pm


LAST 16
Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D Kazan 4pm (Match 50)
1A vs 2B Sochi 8pm (Match 49)
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm (Match 51)
1D vs 2C Nizhny Novgorod 8pm (Match 52)
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F Samara 4pm (Match 53)
1G vs 2H Rostov-on-Don 8pm (Match 54)
1F vs 2E St Petersburg 4pm (Match 55)
1H vs 2G Moscow (Spartak) 8pm (Match 56)


QUARTER-FINALS
Friday, July 6
Winner match 49 vs winner match 50 Nizhny Novgorod 4pm (Match 57)
Winner match 53 vs winner match 54 Kazan 8pm (Match 58)
Saturday, July 7
Winner match 55 vs winner match 56 Samara 4pm (Match 60)
Winner match 51 vs winner match 52 Sochi 8pm (Match 59)


SEMI-FINALS
Tuesday, July 10
Winner match 57 vs winner match 58 St Petersburg 8pm
Wednesday, July 11
Winner match 59 vs winner match 60 Moscow (Luzhniki) 8pm


THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saturday, July 14
St Petersburg 4pm


FINAL
Sunday, July 15
Moscow (Luzhniki) 5pm

Send in Your Report or Opinion to NUJ Europe

Name

Email *

Message *

mixed ads